Suzi Bass 2015 – the results are in!

No Comments


to all the 2015 Suzi Bass Award winners. We’re especially proud of the following folks, whose work you’ve also seen on our stage throughout the years:

suzibass_homePhilip DePoy (Outstanding Production – Play, Edward Foote, the Alliance Theatre)

Tiffany Porter (Outstanding Featured Actress, The Whale, Actor’s Express)

Robin Bloodworth, Bobby Labartino
(Outstanding Ensemble Cast – Play, Clybourne Park, Aurora Theatre)

Brad Raymond (Outstanding Ensemble Cast – Musical, Chasin’ Dem Blues, Kenny Leon’s True Colors Theatre Company)

Topher Payne (Gene-Gabriel Moore Playwriting Award, Perfect Arrangement)

and most notably and dear to all of our hearts, Jo Howarth Noonan, who earned the Lifetime Achievement Award.

For a complete list of 2015 Suzi Bass Award nominees and winners, click here.